5 weeks in the books, really?!

12Feb08

Hard to believe that we’ve been running for 5 weeks, isn’t it fellas?  Well we have, actually 5 weeks and one day done.  Crazy.  Last night’s run was alright…when I started I did not feel like running, I just felt ‘off’.  Not sure what it was, but I continued on and pounded out the 4 miles.  Zachpot took about 3 hours to run his 4 miles so I tried every single machine in the gym waiting on him to get done.  Overall, felt good.

My hip has been bothering me pretty bad when I’m sleeping.  Not sure what it is…when I lay the way I always do, on my side, it gives me some pretty intense pain.  I’m going to take it a little easy on the 5 miles on Wednesday to try to keep it from doing that…because it sucks pretty bad!

No Responses Yet to “5 weeks in the books, really?!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

