Ehh…

21Jan08

Tonight’s run wasn’t really all THAT great, wasn’t bad, but I was glad to get it over with.  I ran on an indoor track for the first mile at a pretty slow pace then switched to the treadmill to finish the run up.  As you can see from my Nike+ it was pretty inconsistent.  Oh well, it’s in the books.  Now it’s off to studying.  A pretty solid change in lifestyle I’ve had over the past month-ish.  Haha.  I got my St. Jude socks in the mail today, they are pretty nice.  Just a ‘gift’ for signing up with them.  Until next time…



2 Responses to “Ehh…”

  1. The runs that are after your long runs are meant to be done slow.

    Keep up the good work .

  2. 2 Rabbits.Girl

    I ran with you! : ) Sorry if I made your first mile slow…keep in mind I’ve just started! (And am really REALLY out of shape, but I’m trying!)


Leave a comment